What our Customers say About Us


Reviews & Ratings - NIRUPAMA'S SUGAR BITES

5/5 8 Votes / 7 Reviews
  • Pramod Agarwal 145 Days ago

    Nirupama's classes are too gud..her dishes n cakes are very delicious one must try

  • Trinkal Hawelia 154 Days ago

    She has got amazing cooking skills. I have had almost all her baking dishes n thy r mouth watering..Her classes r a must if u wanna be good at baking..

  • Manju Hawelia 154 Days ago

    She is really blessed with a great talent in cooking and baking. Her cakes r liked by everyone and her classes r also too gud. God bless u. Keep it up

  • Rohit Jalan 155 Days ago

    Very delicious and innovative cakes she always makes. Have tried them several times. Her workshops r also very popular in our city.

  • Sumit KhaitanTinsukia 156 Days ago

    Good designs of cakes and a lot in offering. Keep it up.

  • Sukanya Mittal 156 Days ago

    i have tried her cakes a lot of time. they r amazing. My family is very fond of watever she makes. Her workshops r also too gud. People must try them. Beautiful environment, awesome workshop.

  • RajendraMahto 156 Days ago

    Best Delicious Cake Workshop by Nurupma Mam. My Sister has learn lots of thing and she makes and serves delicious cakes for our family celebration. Great Platform and good workshop by Nirupma Mam. Thanks a lot!!

  • Savita Sureka 157 Days ago